1. Home >
  2. Products >
  3. Rivera Mini Rock Crusher Review

Rivera Mini Rock Crusher Review

Rivera gave the rockcrusher an 8/16ohm selector switch so you can use either value to accurately match your cabinets and amplifiers.Additional features that ensure the rock crusher is easy to use both onstage and in the studio include a frontpanel bypass switch that lets you use the amp with a speaker cabinet when full output level is desired.

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator Reviewhat Users

Rivera offers all the music enthusiasts one of the finest attenuators.The most powerful amps could be worked upon easily with it, which undoubtedly makes it a getaway to a blissful tubeamp tonal.The rivera rock crusher lets you turn up the tube amp to the sweetest tonal spot it can attain.

Rivera Mini Rock Crusher Is Here Page 2 The Gear

24.03.2017 rivera mini rock crusher is here!!! discussion in 'amps and cabs' started by nicolasrivera, jun 13, 2016.Page 2.You get much more for the money with the rivera mini rock rec.If you don't like the analog sims, this is is up to you, but for me some of them work surprisingly well.Latest reviews;.

Rivera RockCrusher Thomann UK

I've had this product for a couple of months now and it's great.I can crank the volume on my tube amp without going deaf.No real impact on tone that i can hear, and it's nice to be able to make the signal a bit deeper and / or brighter.

Rivera RockCrusher Review MusicRadar

Many valve guitar amps sound best turned up beyond what would be an acceptable volume for home use, so you'd think that practically every guitarist would have an attenuator in their gigbag.They've certainly become more common recently, due to the increased popularity of vintage valve equipment and modern boutiquestyle amplification that lacks a master volume control.Read more: mad professor.

Rig Talk View Topic Lets Talk About The Rivera Mini

17.01.2017 now, i am new to this and paul rivera doesn't really do a great job of explaining the different in my eyes, but there seems to be a difference there of some sort, am i wrong.The mini rockrec only started shipping at the end of july.There is very limited review information online that i can find and even fewer videos.

Amazonm Customer Reviews Rivera RockCrusher

18.10.2014 find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for rivera rockcrusher power attenuator at amazon.Com.Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Rivera RockCrusher Recording Gearslutz

17.05.2015 hi all, my first post here so go easy! anyone here who has experience with the rivera rockcrusher recording for silent recording? i'm pretty impressed with what i've seen from the videos on youtube so far, however i would greatly appreciate to learn and hear more about it.

Rivera Mini Rock Crusher Is Here Page 2 The Gear Page

Mar 24, 2017 rivera mini rock crusher is here!!! discussion in 'amps and cabs' started by nicolasrivera, jun 13, 2016.Page 2.You get much more for the money with the rivera mini rock rec.If you don't like the analog sims, this is is up to you, but for me some of them work surprisingly well.Latest reviews;.

Rivera RockCrusher Mini Rockrec Power Attenuator Load

Reviews for the rivera rockcrusher mini rockrec power attenuator & load box 4/8/16 ohm.9.Help another musician by sharing your experience! write a product review.William g.Not an attenuator, but exactly what ive needed.Verified purchase.

Rivera RockCrusher Mini Rockrec Power Attenuator Load

Rivera mini rockrec load box/speaker emulation for amps the mini rockrec is a load box and speaker emulator that provides the safest load for your tube amp and gives the best sounding authentic analog guitar tones direct!.

Rivera Mini Rockcrusher MarshallForumm

May 09, 2017 i use the full size rockcrusher and love it, but the mini's have just turned up at the local shop and they all seem pretty impressed by it.Fat_lenny , may 9, 2017 #3.

Rivera Rockcrusher Vs Rockcrusher Recording XLR Output

Jun 05, 2017 rivera rockcrusher vs rockcrusher recording xlr output quality? discussion in 'amps and cabs' started by.The rockcrusher (much cheaper than the rockcrusher recording) was fine, and as only a load box, the minirockrec was superb.They were not the best products available for recording purposes however.Rivera rockcrusher recording is.

Rivera Announces The Mini RockRec Premier Guitar

Jul 12, 2016 burbank, ca (july 12, 2016) the rivera minirockrec is our newest member of the famous rockcrusher and rockcrusher recording family.Overbuilt with megapower handling, our load box has the tightest impedance tolerances which provides the .

Rivera Mini RockRec Review YouTube

Jan 04, 2017 70+ channels, more of your favorite shows, & unlimited dvr storage space all in one great price.

100 Attenuator Vs 500 Attenuator YouTube

Jun 19, 2018 rivera rockcrusher power attenuator/load box for amps.Paul rivera sr explains the new rivera minirockrec duration:.Top 20 rock guitar solos of all time duration:.

New Rockcrusher Recording Review In Guitar Rivera

Jun 20, 2012 rivera amplification latest news new rockcrusher recording review in guitar! new rockcrusher recording review in guitar! new rockcrusher recording review in guitar! lamborghini vs rivera;.2019 rivera amplification design and hosting by new level graphics.

Rivera Mini Rockcrusher Recording SamAsh

Buy your rivera mini rockcrusher recording from sam ash and receive the guaranteed lowest price.Enjoy our 45day return policy.Call 8004726274 for expert advice.

Amazonm Customer Reviews Rivera RockCrusher Power

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for rivera rockcrusher power attenuator at amazon.Com.Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.I run a mesa mini rec 25 head and then through a g major 2 effects.Rivera mini rockrec loadbox w/built in cab simulator.By rivera.$399.00.

Rivera Mini RockRec Load BoxSpeaker Emulation For Amps

Rivera mini rockrec load box/speaker emulation for amps reviews.4.5 stars based on.The rivera mini rock rec sounds and feels different.While the various settings don't resemble actual speaker types and brands, they sound very, very good monitored and even on a recording in comparison with my favorite ownhammer irs mixes but also.

Amazonm Customer Reviews Rivera RockCrusher

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for rivera rockcrusher power attenuator at amazon.Com.Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.I live in a townhouse with my neighbor's bedroom being adjacent to my music room/studio.

Rivera Mini RockCrusher Recording Thomann United

Rivera mini rockcrusher recording 4 ratings speaker simulator and loadbox 4/8/16 ohm switch provides a safe load for guitar or bass amplifier (up to 300 w @ 4 or 16 ohm or 150 w @ 8 ohm) 6 selectable voicings use your amplifier without a loudspeaker.

Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator And Load Box Reverb

Rivera amplification rockcrusher power attenuator/load box 8/16 ohms, 120watts the rockcrusher is invaluable and unbeatably versatile because you can place it between your amp and speaker cab as a power attenuator, or use it in place of your speaker.

Rivera Rockcrusher Vs Rockcrusher Recording XLR

5/6/2017 ok, just eliminated the master/slave amp set up factor.When i switch amps, it is still the recording that has the bottom end in place, and the other missing it.At this point, i am leaving cab simulation section of the recording totally out of the equation by the way.

Rivera Mini RockRec The Gear Page

27/12/2017 the rock crusher or the rockrec can cover all bases and it costs less.Does it sound better.Chain is a ibanez semi hollow xotic sp rivera blues shaman frenzel mini bassman 40 watt 2 x 6l6 amp boosta grande in the loop mini rockrec.I had.

Rivera Mini RockCrusher Recording Thomann Sverige

8/4/2016 thomann anvnder cookies fr att ge dig den bsta shoppingupplevelsen.Om du fortstter ger du ditt medgivande att anvnda cookies.Tillbaka thomann universum mobil hemsida thomann appen t.Blog thomann nyhetscenter facebook fan page twitter instagram pinboard on .

Amazonm Rivera RockCrusher Power Attenuator

Rivera rockcrusher power attenuator.Is also engineered into the rock crusher: within the 16gauge welded steel chassis of the rockcrusher, heavyduty and rugged industrialgrade components used throughout, designed to give you years of reliable, cool.

Rivera Mini RockRec Load BoxSpeaker Emulation For

Rivera mini rockrec rawks nothing better for the money.I like the simplicity and the fact that it is a passive box (no power cables needed).Opens up a lot of possibilities (as per sweetwater's demo video).I'm getting great tones and lots of flexibility by taking the.

Rivera Mini Rockcrusher MarshallForumm

9/5/2017 anybody rockin one of these? i'm not interested in recording but i need the ability to play quietly some times and wonder how it will sound thru the headphone port?.This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged.

RIVERA Rock Crusher

Rivera rock crusher3.

Copyright © 2020 Henan Caesar all rights reserved.Sitemap